Home / 0
Loading Events
25 March Monday

Shenandoah Mountain Guides

March 2019

26 March Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

26 March 2019, 09:00 - 26 March 2019, 16:00
28 March Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

28 March 2019, 09:00 - 28 March 2019, 16:00

April 2019

02 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

02 April 2019, 09:00 - 02 April 2019, 16:00
02 April Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

02 April 2019, 09:00 - 02 April 2019, 16:00
04 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

04 April 2019, 09:00 - 04 April 2019, 16:00
04 April Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

04 April 2019, 09:00 - 04 April 2019, 17:00
06 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

06 April 2019, 09:00 - 06 April 2019, 16:00
09 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

09 April 2019, 09:00 - 09 April 2019, 16:00
11 April Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

11 April 2019, 09:00 - 11 April 2019, 16:00
11 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

11 April 2019, 09:00 - 11 April 2019, 16:00
13 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

13 April 2019, 09:00 - 13 April 2019, 16:00
16 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

16 April 2019, 09:00 - 16 April 2019, 16:00
18 April Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

18 April 2019, 00:00 - 18 April 2019, 23:59
18 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

18 April 2019, 09:00 - 18 April 2019, 16:00
20 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

20 April 2019, 09:00 - 20 April 2019, 16:00
23 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

23 April 2019, 09:00 - 23 April 2019, 16:00
25 April Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

25 April 2019, 09:00 - 25 April 2019, 16:00
25 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

25 April 2019, 09:00 - 25 April 2019, 16:00
27 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

27 April 2019, 09:00 - 27 April 2019, 16:00
30 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

30 April 2019, 09:00 - 30 April 2019, 16:00

May 2019

02 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

02 May 2019, 09:00 - 02 May 2019, 16:00
02 May Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

02 May 2019, 09:00 - 02 May 2019, 17:00
04 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

04 May 2019, 09:00 - 04 May 2019, 16:00
07 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

07 May 2019, 09:00 - 07 May 2019, 16:00
09 May Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

09 May 2019, 09:00 - 09 May 2019, 16:00
09 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

09 May 2019, 09:00 - 09 May 2019, 16:00
11 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

11 May 2019, 09:00 - 11 May 2019, 16:00
14 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

14 May 2019, 09:00 - 14 May 2019, 16:00
16 May Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

16 May 2019, 00:00 - 16 May 2019, 23:59
16 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

16 May 2019, 09:00 - 16 May 2019, 16:00
18 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

18 May 2019, 09:00 - 18 May 2019, 16:00
21 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

21 May 2019, 09:00 - 21 May 2019, 16:00
23 May Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

23 May 2019, 09:00 - 23 May 2019, 16:00
23 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

23 May 2019, 09:00 - 23 May 2019, 16:00
25 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

25 May 2019, 09:00 - 25 May 2019, 16:00
28 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

28 May 2019, 09:00 - 28 May 2019, 16:00
30 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

30 May 2019, 09:00 - 30 May 2019, 16:00

June 2019

01 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

01 June 2019, 09:00 - 01 June 2019, 16:00
04 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

04 June 2019, 09:00 - 04 June 2019, 16:00
06 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

06 June 2019, 09:00 - 06 June 2019, 16:00
06 June Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

06 June 2019, 09:00 - 06 June 2019, 17:00
08 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

08 June 2019, 09:00 - 08 June 2019, 16:00
11 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

11 June 2019, 09:00 - 11 June 2019, 16:00
13 June Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

13 June 2019, 09:00 - 13 June 2019, 16:00
13 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

13 June 2019, 09:00 - 13 June 2019, 16:00
15 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

15 June 2019, 09:00 - 15 June 2019, 16:00
17 June Monday

Cascading 2

17 June 2019, 09:00 - 17 June 2019, 16:30
18 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

18 June 2019, 09:00 - 18 June 2019, 16:00
19 June Wednesday

Cascading 2

19 June 2019, 09:00 - 19 June 2019, 16:30
20 June Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

20 June 2019, 00:00 - 20 June 2019, 23:59
20 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

20 June 2019, 09:00 - 20 June 2019, 16:00
21 June Friday

Cascading 2

21 June 2019, 09:00 - 21 June 2019, 16:30
22 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

22 June 2019, 09:00 - 22 June 2019, 16:00
24 June Monday

Cascading 2

24 June 2019, 09:00 - 24 June 2019, 16:30
25 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

25 June 2019, 09:00 - 25 June 2019, 16:00
26 June Wednesday

Cascading 2

26 June 2019, 09:00 - 26 June 2019, 16:30
27 June Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

27 June 2019, 09:00 - 27 June 2019, 16:00
27 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

27 June 2019, 09:00 - 27 June 2019, 16:00
28 June Friday

Cascading 2

28 June 2019, 09:00 - 28 June 2019, 16:30
29 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

29 June 2019, 09:00 - 29 June 2019, 16:00

July 2019

01 July Monday

Cascading 2

01 July 2019, 09:00 - 01 July 2019, 16:30
02 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

02 July 2019, 09:00 - 02 July 2019, 16:00
03 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

03 July 2019, 09:00 - 03 July 2019, 16:30
04 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

04 July 2019, 09:00 - 04 July 2019, 16:00
04 July Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

04 July 2019, 09:00 - 04 July 2019, 17:00
05 July Friday

Cascading 2

05 July 2019, 09:00 - 05 July 2019, 16:30
06 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

06 July 2019, 09:00 - 06 July 2019, 16:00
08 July Monday

Cascading 2

08 July 2019, 09:00 - 08 July 2019, 16:30
09 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

09 July 2019, 09:00 - 09 July 2019, 16:00
10 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

10 July 2019, 09:00 - 10 July 2019, 16:30
11 July Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

11 July 2019, 09:00 - 11 July 2019, 16:00
11 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

11 July 2019, 09:00 - 11 July 2019, 16:00
12 July Friday

Cascading 2

12 July 2019, 09:00 - 12 July 2019, 16:30
13 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

13 July 2019, 09:00 - 13 July 2019, 16:00
15 July Monday

Cascading 2

15 July 2019, 09:00 - 15 July 2019, 16:30
16 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

16 July 2019, 09:00 - 16 July 2019, 16:00
17 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

17 July 2019, 09:00 - 17 July 2019, 16:30
18 July Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

18 July 2019, 00:00 - 18 July 2019, 23:59
18 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

18 July 2019, 09:00 - 18 July 2019, 16:00
19 July Friday

Cascading 2

19 July 2019, 09:00 - 19 July 2019, 16:30
20 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

20 July 2019, 09:00 - 20 July 2019, 16:00
22 July Monday

Cascading 2

22 July 2019, 09:00 - 22 July 2019, 16:30
23 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

23 July 2019, 09:00 - 23 July 2019, 16:00
24 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

24 July 2019, 09:00 - 24 July 2019, 16:30
25 July Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

25 July 2019, 09:00 - 25 July 2019, 16:00
25 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

25 July 2019, 09:00 - 25 July 2019, 16:00
26 July Friday

Cascading 2

26 July 2019, 09:00 - 26 July 2019, 16:30
27 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

27 July 2019, 09:00 - 27 July 2019, 16:00
29 July Monday

Cascading 2

29 July 2019, 09:00 - 29 July 2019, 16:30
30 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

30 July 2019, 09:00 - 30 July 2019, 16:00
31 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

31 July 2019, 09:00 - 31 July 2019, 16:30

August 2019

01 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

01 August 2019, 09:00 - 01 August 2019, 16:00
01 August Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

01 August 2019, 09:00 - 01 August 2019, 17:00
02 August Friday

Cascading 2

02 August 2019, 09:00 - 02 August 2019, 16:30
03 August Saturday

Rock Climbing

03 August 2019, 09:00 - 03 August 2019, 16:00
05 August Monday

Cascading 2

05 August 2019, 09:00 - 05 August 2019, 16:30
06 August Tuesday

Rock Climbing

06 August 2019, 09:00 - 06 August 2019, 16:00
07 August Wednesday

Cascading 2

07 August 2019, 09:00 - 07 August 2019, 16:30
08 August Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

08 August 2019, 09:00 - 08 August 2019, 16:00
08 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

08 August 2019, 09:00 - 08 August 2019, 16:00
+ Export Events