Home / 0
Loading Events
09 December Sunday

Shenandoah Mountain Guides

Upcoming Events

December 2018
11 December Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

11 December 2018, 09:00 - 11 December 2018, 16:00
13 December Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

13 December 2018, 09:00 - 13 December 2018, 16:00
18 December Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

18 December 2018, 09:00 - 18 December 2018, 16:00
20 December Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

20 December 2018, 00:00 - 20 December 2018, 23:59
25 December Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

25 December 2018, 09:00 - 25 December 2018, 16:00
27 December Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

27 December 2018, 09:00 - 27 December 2018, 16:00
January 2019
01 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

01 January 2019, 09:00 - 01 January 2019, 16:00
03 January Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

03 January 2019, 09:00 - 03 January 2019, 17:00
08 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

08 January 2019, 09:00 - 08 January 2019, 16:00
10 January Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

10 January 2019, 09:00 - 10 January 2019, 16:00
15 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

15 January 2019, 09:00 - 15 January 2019, 16:00
17 January Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

17 January 2019, 00:00 - 17 January 2019, 23:59
22 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

22 January 2019, 09:00 - 22 January 2019, 16:00
24 January Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

24 January 2019, 09:00 - 24 January 2019, 16:00
29 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

29 January 2019, 09:00 - 29 January 2019, 16:00
February 2019
05 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

05 February 2019, 09:00 - 05 February 2019, 16:00
07 February Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

07 February 2019, 09:00 - 07 February 2019, 17:00
12 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

12 February 2019, 09:00 - 12 February 2019, 16:00
14 February Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

14 February 2019, 09:00 - 14 February 2019, 16:00
19 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

19 February 2019, 09:00 - 19 February 2019, 16:00
21 February Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 February 2019, 00:00 - 21 February 2019, 23:59
26 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

26 February 2019, 09:00 - 26 February 2019, 16:00
28 February Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

28 February 2019, 09:00 - 28 February 2019, 16:00
March 2019
05 March Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

05 March 2019, 09:00 - 05 March 2019, 16:00
07 March Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

07 March 2019, 09:00 - 07 March 2019, 17:00
12 March Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

12 March 2019, 09:00 - 12 March 2019, 16:00
14 March Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

14 March 2019, 09:00 - 14 March 2019, 16:00
19 March Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

19 March 2019, 09:00 - 19 March 2019, 16:00
21 March Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 March 2019, 00:00 - 21 March 2019, 23:59
26 March Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

26 March 2019, 09:00 - 26 March 2019, 16:00
28 March Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

28 March 2019, 09:00 - 28 March 2019, 16:00
April 2019
02 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

02 April 2019, 09:00 - 02 April 2019, 16:00
02 April Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

02 April 2019, 09:00 - 02 April 2019, 16:00
04 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

04 April 2019, 09:00 - 04 April 2019, 16:00
04 April Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

04 April 2019, 09:00 - 04 April 2019, 17:00
06 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

06 April 2019, 09:00 - 06 April 2019, 16:00
09 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

09 April 2019, 09:00 - 09 April 2019, 16:00
11 April Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

11 April 2019, 09:00 - 11 April 2019, 16:00
11 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

11 April 2019, 09:00 - 11 April 2019, 16:00
13 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

13 April 2019, 09:00 - 13 April 2019, 16:00
16 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

16 April 2019, 09:00 - 16 April 2019, 16:00
18 April Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

18 April 2019, 00:00 - 18 April 2019, 23:59
18 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

18 April 2019, 09:00 - 18 April 2019, 16:00
20 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

20 April 2019, 09:00 - 20 April 2019, 16:00
23 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

23 April 2019, 09:00 - 23 April 2019, 16:00
25 April Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

25 April 2019, 09:00 - 25 April 2019, 16:00
25 April Thursday

Rock Climbing

25 April 2019, 09:00 - 25 April 2019, 16:00
27 April Saturday

Rock Climbing

27 April 2019, 09:00 - 27 April 2019, 16:00
30 April Tuesday

Rock Climbing

30 April 2019, 09:00 - 30 April 2019, 16:00
May 2019
02 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

02 May 2019, 09:00 - 02 May 2019, 16:00
02 May Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

02 May 2019, 09:00 - 02 May 2019, 17:00
04 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

04 May 2019, 09:00 - 04 May 2019, 16:00
07 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

07 May 2019, 09:00 - 07 May 2019, 16:00
09 May Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

09 May 2019, 09:00 - 09 May 2019, 16:00
09 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

09 May 2019, 09:00 - 09 May 2019, 16:00
11 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

11 May 2019, 09:00 - 11 May 2019, 16:00
14 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

14 May 2019, 09:00 - 14 May 2019, 16:00
16 May Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

16 May 2019, 00:00 - 16 May 2019, 23:59
16 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

16 May 2019, 09:00 - 16 May 2019, 16:00
18 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

18 May 2019, 09:00 - 18 May 2019, 16:00
21 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

21 May 2019, 09:00 - 21 May 2019, 16:00
23 May Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

23 May 2019, 09:00 - 23 May 2019, 16:00
23 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

23 May 2019, 09:00 - 23 May 2019, 16:00
25 May Saturday

Rock Climbing

25 May 2019, 09:00 - 25 May 2019, 16:00
28 May Tuesday

Rock Climbing

28 May 2019, 09:00 - 28 May 2019, 16:00
30 May Thursday

Rock Climbing

30 May 2019, 09:00 - 30 May 2019, 16:00
June 2019
01 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

01 June 2019, 09:00 - 01 June 2019, 16:00
04 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

04 June 2019, 09:00 - 04 June 2019, 16:00
06 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

06 June 2019, 09:00 - 06 June 2019, 16:00
06 June Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

06 June 2019, 09:00 - 06 June 2019, 17:00
08 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

08 June 2019, 09:00 - 08 June 2019, 16:00
11 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

11 June 2019, 09:00 - 11 June 2019, 16:00
13 June Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

13 June 2019, 09:00 - 13 June 2019, 16:00
13 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

13 June 2019, 09:00 - 13 June 2019, 16:00
15 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

15 June 2019, 09:00 - 15 June 2019, 16:00
17 June Monday

Cascading 2

17 June 2019, 09:00 - 17 June 2019, 16:30
18 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

18 June 2019, 09:00 - 18 June 2019, 16:00
19 June Wednesday

Cascading 2

19 June 2019, 09:00 - 19 June 2019, 16:30
20 June Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

20 June 2019, 00:00 - 20 June 2019, 23:59
20 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

20 June 2019, 09:00 - 20 June 2019, 16:00
21 June Friday

Cascading 2

21 June 2019, 09:00 - 21 June 2019, 16:30
22 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

22 June 2019, 09:00 - 22 June 2019, 16:00
24 June Monday

Cascading 2

24 June 2019, 09:00 - 24 June 2019, 16:30
25 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

25 June 2019, 09:00 - 25 June 2019, 16:00
26 June Wednesday

Cascading 2

26 June 2019, 09:00 - 26 June 2019, 16:30
27 June Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

27 June 2019, 09:00 - 27 June 2019, 16:00
27 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

27 June 2019, 09:00 - 27 June 2019, 16:00
28 June Friday

Cascading 2

28 June 2019, 09:00 - 28 June 2019, 16:30
29 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

29 June 2019, 09:00 - 29 June 2019, 16:00
July 2019
01 July Monday

Cascading 2

01 July 2019, 09:00 - 01 July 2019, 16:30
02 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

02 July 2019, 09:00 - 02 July 2019, 16:00
03 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

03 July 2019, 09:00 - 03 July 2019, 16:30
04 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

04 July 2019, 09:00 - 04 July 2019, 16:00
04 July Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

04 July 2019, 09:00 - 04 July 2019, 17:00
05 July Friday

Cascading 2

05 July 2019, 09:00 - 05 July 2019, 16:30
06 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

06 July 2019, 09:00 - 06 July 2019, 16:00
08 July Monday

Cascading 2

08 July 2019, 09:00 - 08 July 2019, 16:30
09 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

09 July 2019, 09:00 - 09 July 2019, 16:00
10 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

10 July 2019, 09:00 - 10 July 2019, 16:30
11 July Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

11 July 2019, 09:00 - 11 July 2019, 16:00
+ Export Events