Home / 0
Loading Events
25 June Monday

Shenandoah Mountain Guides

Upcoming Events

June 2018
26 June Tuesday

Rock Climbing

26 June 2018, 09:00 - 26 June 2018, 16:00
27 June Wednesday

Cascading 2

27 June 2018, 09:00 - 27 June 2018, 16:30
28 June Thursday

Rock Climbing

28 June 2018, 09:00 - 28 June 2018, 16:00
29 June Friday

Cascading 2

29 June 2018, 09:00 - 29 June 2018, 16:30
30 June Saturday

Rock Climbing

30 June 2018, 09:00 - 30 June 2018, 16:00
July 2018
02 July Monday

Cascading 2

02 July 2018, 09:00 - 02 July 2018, 16:30
03 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

03 July 2018, 09:00 - 03 July 2018, 16:00
04 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

04 July 2018, 09:00 - 04 July 2018, 16:30
05 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

05 July 2018, 09:00 - 05 July 2018, 16:00
06 July Friday

Cascading 2

06 July 2018, 09:00 - 06 July 2018, 16:30
07 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

07 July 2018, 09:00 - 07 July 2018, 16:00
09 July Monday

Cascading 2

09 July 2018, 09:00 - 09 July 2018, 16:30
10 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

10 July 2018, 09:00 - 10 July 2018, 16:00
11 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

11 July 2018, 09:00 - 11 July 2018, 16:30
12 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

12 July 2018, 09:00 - 12 July 2018, 16:00
13 July Friday

Cascading 2

13 July 2018, 09:00 - 13 July 2018, 16:30
14 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

14 July 2018, 09:00 - 14 July 2018, 16:00
16 July Monday

Cascading 2

16 July 2018, 09:00 - 16 July 2018, 16:30
17 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

17 July 2018, 09:00 - 17 July 2018, 16:00
18 July Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

18 July 2018, 00:00 - 18 July 2018, 23:59
18 July Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

18 July 2018, 09:00 - 18 July 2018, 16:00
18 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

18 July 2018, 09:00 - 18 July 2018, 16:30
19 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

19 July 2018, 09:00 - 19 July 2018, 16:00
20 July Friday

Cascading 2

20 July 2018, 09:00 - 20 July 2018, 16:30
21 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

21 July 2018, 09:00 - 21 July 2018, 16:00
23 July Monday

Cascading 2

23 July 2018, 09:00 - 23 July 2018, 16:30
24 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

24 July 2018, 09:00 - 24 July 2018, 16:00
25 July Wednesday

Cascading 2

25 July 2018, 09:00 - 25 July 2018, 16:30
26 July Thursday

Rock Climbing

26 July 2018, 09:00 - 26 July 2018, 16:00
27 July Friday

Cascading 2

27 July 2018, 09:00 - 27 July 2018, 16:30
28 July Saturday

Rock Climbing

28 July 2018, 09:00 - 28 July 2018, 16:00
30 July Monday

Cascading 2

30 July 2018, 09:00 - 30 July 2018, 16:30
31 July Tuesday

Rock Climbing

31 July 2018, 09:00 - 31 July 2018, 16:00
August 2018
01 August Wednesday

Cascading 2

01 August 2018, 09:00 - 01 August 2018, 16:30
02 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

02 August 2018, 09:00 - 02 August 2018, 16:00
03 August Friday

Cascading 2

03 August 2018, 09:00 - 03 August 2018, 16:30
04 August Saturday

Rock Climbing

04 August 2018, 09:00 - 04 August 2018, 16:00
06 August Monday

Cascading 2

06 August 2018, 09:00 - 06 August 2018, 16:30
07 August Tuesday

Rock Climbing

07 August 2018, 09:00 - 07 August 2018, 16:00
08 August Wednesday

Cascading 2

08 August 2018, 09:00 - 08 August 2018, 16:30
09 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

09 August 2018, 09:00 - 09 August 2018, 16:00
10 August Friday

Cascading 2

10 August 2018, 09:00 - 10 August 2018, 16:30
11 August Saturday

Rock Climbing

11 August 2018, 09:00 - 11 August 2018, 16:00
13 August Monday

Cascading 2

13 August 2018, 09:00 - 13 August 2018, 16:30
14 August Tuesday

Rock Climbing

14 August 2018, 09:00 - 14 August 2018, 16:00
15 August Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

15 August 2018, 00:00 - 15 August 2018, 23:59
15 August Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

15 August 2018, 09:00 - 15 August 2018, 16:00
15 August Wednesday

Cascading 2

15 August 2018, 09:00 - 15 August 2018, 16:30
16 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

16 August 2018, 09:00 - 16 August 2018, 16:00
17 August Friday

Cascading 2

17 August 2018, 09:00 - 17 August 2018, 16:30
18 August Saturday

Rock Climbing

18 August 2018, 09:00 - 18 August 2018, 16:00
21 August Tuesday

Rock Climbing

21 August 2018, 09:00 - 21 August 2018, 16:00
23 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

23 August 2018, 09:00 - 23 August 2018, 16:00
25 August Saturday

Rock Climbing

25 August 2018, 09:00 - 25 August 2018, 16:00
28 August Tuesday

Rock Climbing

28 August 2018, 09:00 - 28 August 2018, 16:00
30 August Thursday

Rock Climbing

30 August 2018, 09:00 - 30 August 2018, 16:00
September 2018
01 September Saturday

Rock Climbing

01 September 2018, 09:00 - 01 September 2018, 16:00
04 September Tuesday

Rock Climbing

04 September 2018, 09:00 - 04 September 2018, 16:00
06 September Thursday

Rock Climbing

06 September 2018, 09:00 - 06 September 2018, 16:00
08 September Saturday

Rock Climbing

08 September 2018, 09:00 - 08 September 2018, 16:00
11 September Tuesday

Rock Climbing

11 September 2018, 09:00 - 11 September 2018, 16:00
13 September Thursday

Rock Climbing

13 September 2018, 09:00 - 13 September 2018, 16:00
15 September Saturday

Rock Climbing

15 September 2018, 09:00 - 15 September 2018, 16:00
18 September Tuesday

Rock Climbing

18 September 2018, 09:00 - 18 September 2018, 16:00
19 September Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

19 September 2018, 00:00 - 19 September 2018, 23:59
19 September Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

19 September 2018, 09:00 - 19 September 2018, 16:00
20 September Thursday

Rock Climbing

20 September 2018, 09:00 - 20 September 2018, 16:00
22 September Saturday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

22 September 2018, 00:00 - 22 September 2018, 23:59
22 September Saturday

Rock Climbing

22 September 2018, 09:00 - 22 September 2018, 16:00
25 September Tuesday

Rock Climbing

25 September 2018, 09:00 - 25 September 2018, 16:00
27 September Thursday

Rock Climbing

27 September 2018, 09:00 - 27 September 2018, 16:00
October 2018
02 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

02 October 2018, 09:00 - 02 October 2018, 16:00
04 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

04 October 2018, 09:00 - 04 October 2018, 16:00
09 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

09 October 2018, 09:00 - 09 October 2018, 16:00
11 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

11 October 2018, 09:00 - 11 October 2018, 16:00
16 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

16 October 2018, 09:00 - 16 October 2018, 16:00
17 October Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

17 October 2018, 00:00 - 17 October 2018, 23:59
17 October Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

17 October 2018, 09:00 - 17 October 2018, 16:00
18 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

18 October 2018, 09:00 - 18 October 2018, 16:00
23 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

23 October 2018, 09:00 - 23 October 2018, 16:00
25 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

25 October 2018, 09:00 - 25 October 2018, 16:00
27 October Saturday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

27 October 2018, 09:00 - 27 October 2018, 17:00
28 October Sunday

Introduction to Rock Climbing

28 October 2018, 12:30 - 28 October 2018, 17:00
Frederick Watershed, Mountaindale Rd
Thurmont, MD United States
30 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

30 October 2018, 09:00 - 30 October 2018, 16:00
November 2018
01 November Thursday

Rock Climbing

01 November 2018, 09:00 - 01 November 2018, 16:00
06 November Tuesday

Rock Climbing

06 November 2018, 09:00 - 06 November 2018, 16:00
08 November Thursday

Rock Climbing

08 November 2018, 09:00 - 08 November 2018, 16:00
10 November Saturday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

10 November 2018, 09:00 - 10 November 2018, 16:00
13 November Tuesday

Rock Climbing

13 November 2018, 09:00 - 13 November 2018, 16:00
15 November Thursday

Rock Climbing

15 November 2018, 09:00 - 15 November 2018, 16:00
21 November Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 November 2018, 00:00 - 21 November 2018, 23:59
21 November Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

21 November 2018, 09:00 - 21 November 2018, 16:00
December 2018
19 December Wednesday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

19 December 2018, 00:00 - 19 December 2018, 23:59
19 December Wednesday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

19 December 2018, 09:00 - 19 December 2018, 16:00
+ Export Events