Loading Events
22 February Friday

Various

September 2017

08 September Sunday

Backpacking

08 September 2017, 08:00 - 10 September 2017, 17:00

June 2018

10 June Sunday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

10 June 2018, 09:00 - 10 June 2018, 17:00
14 June Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

14 June 2018, 00:00 - 14 June 2018, 23:59
21 June Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 June 2018, 00:00 - 21 June 2018, 23:59

July 2018

05 July Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

05 July 2018, 09:00 - 05 July 2018, 17:00
19 July Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

19 July 2018, 00:00 - 19 July 2018, 23:59

August 2018

02 August Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

02 August 2018, 09:00 - 02 August 2018, 17:00
16 August Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

16 August 2018, 00:00 - 16 August 2018, 23:59

September 2018

06 September Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

06 September 2018, 09:00 - 06 September 2018, 17:00
20 September Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

20 September 2018, 00:00 - 20 September 2018, 23:59
22 September Saturday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

22 September 2018, 00:00 - 22 September 2018, 23:59

October 2018

04 October Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

04 October 2018, 09:00 - 04 October 2018, 17:00
18 October Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

18 October 2018, 00:00 - 18 October 2018, 23:59

November 2018

01 November Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

01 November 2018, 09:00 - 01 November 2018, 17:00
15 November Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

15 November 2018, 00:00 - 15 November 2018, 23:59

December 2018

06 December Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

06 December 2018, 09:00 - 06 December 2018, 17:00
20 December Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

20 December 2018, 00:00 - 20 December 2018, 23:59

January 2019

01 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

01 January 2019, 09:00 - 01 January 2019, 16:00
03 January Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

03 January 2019, 09:00 - 03 January 2019, 17:00
08 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

08 January 2019, 09:00 - 08 January 2019, 16:00
15 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

15 January 2019, 09:00 - 15 January 2019, 16:00
17 January Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

17 January 2019, 00:00 - 17 January 2019, 23:59
22 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

22 January 2019, 09:00 - 22 January 2019, 16:00
29 January Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

29 January 2019, 09:00 - 29 January 2019, 16:00

February 2019

05 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

05 February 2019, 09:00 - 05 February 2019, 16:00
07 February Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

07 February 2019, 09:00 - 07 February 2019, 17:00
12 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

12 February 2019, 09:00 - 12 February 2019, 16:00
19 February Tuesday

Day Hiking: Ghost Towns of Shenandoah

19 February 2019, 09:00 - 19 February 2019, 16:00
21 February Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 February 2019, 00:00 - 21 February 2019, 23:59
+ Export Events