Home / 0
Loading Events
21 October Monday

Shenandoah Mountain Guides

October 2019

22 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

22 October 2019, 09:00 - 22 October 2019, 16:00
24 October Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

24 October 2019, 09:00 - 24 October 2019, 16:00
24 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

24 October 2019, 09:00 - 24 October 2019, 16:00
25 October Friday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

25 October 2019, 00:00 - 25 October 2019, 23:59
26 October Saturday

Rock Climbing

26 October 2019, 09:00 - 26 October 2019, 16:00
29 October Tuesday

Rock Climbing

29 October 2019, 09:00 - 29 October 2019, 16:00
31 October Thursday

Rock Climbing

31 October 2019, 09:00 - 31 October 2019, 16:00

November 2019

01 November Friday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

01 November 2019, 09:00 - 01 November 2019, 17:00
02 November Saturday

Rock Climbing

02 November 2019, 09:00 - 02 November 2019, 16:00
05 November Tuesday

Rock Climbing

05 November 2019, 09:00 - 05 November 2019, 16:00
07 November Thursday

Rock Climbing

07 November 2019, 09:00 - 07 November 2019, 16:00
07 November Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

07 November 2019, 09:00 - 07 November 2019, 17:00
09 November Saturday

Rock Climbing

09 November 2019, 09:00 - 09 November 2019, 16:00
12 November Tuesday

Rock Climbing

12 November 2019, 09:00 - 12 November 2019, 16:00
14 November Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

14 November 2019, 09:00 - 14 November 2019, 16:00
14 November Thursday

Rock Climbing

14 November 2019, 09:00 - 14 November 2019, 16:00
21 November Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

21 November 2019, 00:00 - 21 November 2019, 23:59
28 November Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

28 November 2019, 09:00 - 28 November 2019, 16:00

December 2019

05 December Thursday

Map and Compass (Land Navigation)

05 December 2019, 09:00 - 05 December 2019, 17:00
12 December Thursday

Basic Outdoor Skills (BOS)

12 December 2019, 09:00 - 12 December 2019, 16:00
19 December Thursday

Introduction to Outdoor Survival

19 December 2019, 00:00 - 19 December 2019, 23:59
+ Export Events